The Thief

from by Static Scene

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Our debut EP comes in a slipcase wallet.

    Track Listing:

    1. Eye for an Eye
    2. Puzzled by Fire
    3. The Thief
    4. Just for the Sound

    Engineered by Ben Green and Ryan Burke at Studio V Recording. Produced by Static Scene with some help from Michael Denny. Mixed by Marty Macalister at Studio Warfare. Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering. Art by Rusty Painter.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Static Scene EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 100 

      $5 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Static Scene EP, released July 22, 2014



all rights reserved


Static Scene Mc Lean, Virginia

Guitar/Vox - Zack Caulkins
Guitar - Greg Savage
Bass - Dan Maher
Drums - Ryan Burke

contact / help

Contact Static Scene

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code